2016-2017 AAF–Lake Charles Board of Directors


Officers

President

Becky Dupre of 3b&e Marketing

becky@3bande.com

First Vice President and Addy's Chair

Katie Stevenson of Thrive Magazine

katie@thriveswla.com

 

Second Vice President

Charles Stevenson of Image 360

charles@image360lakecharles.com

Immediate Past President

Kerri Krob of 3b&e Marketing

kerri@3bandemarketing.com

 

Secretary, Membership Chair, Addy's

Danielle Simon of Suddenlink

Danielle.Simon@alticeusa.com


Directors

Programs Chair

Darren Gaspard of Adsource Outdoor

dgaspard@adsourceoutdoor.com

Programs

Amy Jones of The Edge Ideas

amy@theedgeideas.com

 

Programs and Addy's

Kathy Higgins of O'Carroll Group

kathleen@ocarroll.com

Communications

Jane Young of Ultra Outdoor Advertising

jane@ultraoutdoorla.com

Communications

Jimmie Richard of 3B&E

Jimmie@3bandemarketing.com

 

Communications

Brad Burley of Townsquare Media

brad.burley@townsquaremedia.com

Membership

Katy Barron of Lake City Printing

kbarron@lcpmail.com